Goth Club List Directory.
Heresy

Heresy

The Big Easy Tavern Last or next to last Saturday of each month
Street Address: 710
Directions & Cross Street: N. Palafox St.
City: Pensacola U.S. State: FL - Florida
Postcode: 32501
Country: United States
Phone: 850-429-0045

heresy (n) - a controversial or novel change to a system of beliefs, especially a religion, that conflicts with established dogma.

H.E.R.E.S.Y Pensacola is the Pensacola metro area's Monthly Event for fans of Goth, Industrial, EBM, Fetish, and Counter Culture. Enjoy drink specials
and monthly themes as DJs spin your favorite popular as well as up and coming underground tunes. H.E.R.E.S.Y invites everyone to take part in our events, not just fans of the counter culture. Come out and see what we are about!

Directions: Event is held at the Big Easy Tavern & Cajun Cafe on the corner of Palafox & Cervantes below the Days Inn lobby. For further information please call (850) 429-0045

Links:
Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/heresypensacola


Music Styles:
  • Gothic
  • EBM
  • Industrial
  • Darkwave
  • New Wave

Door Policy: 18-20 ($3+ cover), 21+ (free)
Drinks: Drink Specials Include: $ 3 Domestics, $3 Imports, $6 Jager Bombs, $7 Absinthe. Mixed Drink specials vary by event.
Website
Entry Added By: Mod Eschar (Entertainment Director of Heresy Pensacola)

Date added: 2011-03-04 03:55:04    Last Updated: 2011-04-04 04:21:59    Hits: 755
Powered by Sigsiu.NET RSS Feeds
{include_content_item 28}